Don playing on the Cumbres & Toltec train

Calendar

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Rifters at KTAOS-Dalee Solar Center
The Solar Center
6:00 pm
More Info...

Friday, May 24, 2024

Rifters at "The Barn"
The Barn
7:00 pm
More Info...

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Rifters at Bluegrass on the Arkansas
Riverside Park
4:00 pm
More Info...

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Don playing with Pint & a Half
Bluegrass on the Arkansas Festival
1:30 pm
More Info...

Friday, May 31, 2024

Don playing with Eliza Gilkyson
South Broadway Cultural Center
7:30 pm
More Info...

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Don playing with Eliza Gilkyson
San Miguel Chapel
7:30 pm
More Info...

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Don playing with Eliza Gilkyson
San Miguel Chapel
7:30 pm
More Info...

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Don playing with Susan Gibson
Society Hall
7:30 pm
More Info...

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Don Teaching at Casa de Musica
Casa de Musica
10:00 am
More Info...

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Rifters at Dance Station
Dance Station
7:00 pm
More Info...

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Don playing with Michael Hearne and South by Southwest
Society Hall
7:30 pm
More Info...

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Rifters for Jenny Inge's 50th Anniversary
Creede Elks Hall
7:00 pm
More Info...

Friday, June 28, 2024

Rifters for Rio Grande Headwaters Land Trust Anniversary Celebration
9:49 am
More Info...

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Rifters at La Veta Mercantile
La Veta Mercantile
7:00 pm
More Info...

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Rifters at KTAOS-Dalee Solar Center
The Solar Center
6:00 pm
More Info...

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Rifters at Dance Station
Dance Station
7:00 pm
More Info...

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Rifters at KTAOS-Dalee Solar Center
The Solar Center
6:00 pm
More Info...

Friday, July 19, 2024

Rifters for Private Party
7:00 pm
More Info...

Friday, July 26, 2024

Rifters on the Chama Rafting Trip
On the Chama with Los Rios River Runners
10:00 am
More Info...

Monday, July 29, 2024

Rifters on Santa Fe Plaza
Santa Fe Plaza
6:00 pm
More Info...

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Rifters at KTAOS-Dalee Solar Center
The Solar Center
6:00 pm
More Info...

Friday, August 9, 2024

Don playing with Chipper Thompson and Kim Treiber
Mary's Place at Taos Lifestyle
7:00 pm
More Info...

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Rifters for Cleveland Roller Mill Annual Mill Dance
Cleveland Roller Mill
4:00 pm
More Info...

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Rifters at “In Cahoots” house concert
In Cahoots
7:00 pm
More Info...

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Rifters at Dance Station
Dance Station
7:00 pm
More Info...

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Rifters for Headwaters Music Festival
7:00 pm
More Info...

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Rifters at Dance Station
Dance Station
7:00 pm
More Info...

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Rifters at KTAOS-Dalee Solar Center
The Solar Center
6:00 pm
More Info...
© 2023 Don Richmond